Work as Worship–You have called me to participate in Your purposes through the work I have been given to do during my earthly sojourn. May I do my work with care and excellence in the desire to be pleasing to You.
I realize that all things become spiritual when they are done in Your name. May I honor You in my choices and activities and view the works of my hand as a mode of worship.
I want whatever I do in thought, word and deed to be honoring to You and edifying to others. I ask for a clearer sense of purpose and callling and for the power to accomplish that for which You have placed me on this earth.
Kenneth Boa http://www.kenboa.org

Kenneth Boa http://www.kenboa.org

Leave a Reply

