Each day I share these posts with a few groups on Facebook, This was what I wrote as an introduction to today’s post:

Who defines you? Do you allow the Lord to determine the way you dress, the way you talk, the way you treat other people (especially when they are irritating the stew out of you) to essentially determine who you are? OR do you allow others or yourself to determine who you are? God has a plan for you. God has a charge for you to fulfill. The Father sent the Son to live and die for you. Jesus has purchased you with His own blood. He has the right as both Creator and Redeemer to you body, soul, and spirit. There is no right to do wrong. You determine whether you follow Him or make yourself or someone else the lord, the ruler of your life. Choose, dear ones, who you will serve. I will serve the Lord. When I fail I will get back up and keep on going because I know I will fail, that I will not always get it right.
Hugs,
Mary

Leave a Reply

