Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Bible Reading: Leviticus 21-22; Psalm 49

Area of Focus: The Kitchenimage

Tuesday is Duster Dance Day

image

Declutter for 15 to 30 Minutes

Walk in God’s Love

Dear Friends,

I have kept you up to date with Roy’s illness. Frankly, he is doing pretty well but I have realized that his recovery will take several weeks and that I am pretty much on call for him 24/7. I need to back away from some of my commitments for a few weeks. I need time to care for Roy. I also want to take time to pray and study to know what God’s plan is for this season in my life. There are things I feel I would like to do but I want to wholeheartedly know that I am in line with God’s plan.

**What I intend to do here is post routines, cleaning checklists, and some old favorites one or two times a week.  I promise when I come back to posting regularly I will be fresh and ready to share with you.

Even though I have not met many of you face to face, you are continually in my prayers and on my heart. I do feel I have more to share. I want to be able to share what is useful to you and what will make a difference in your lives.

Please keep us in your prayers.

Love and hugs,

Mary

Leave a Reply

