We have been refreshing our home. The chairs, bedspread, drapes, and accessories from our bedroom have moved down the hall to the guest room. This is the last sharing of pictures from our room before. Even when a room is lovely, it needs to be refreshed from time to time.

My perfumes and powders will continue to reside on my dresser in this basket.
My perfumes and powders will continue to reside on my dresser in this basket.
My half of our closet --Roy's half is just fine, too.
My half of our closet –Roy’s half is just fine, too.
My purses and sweaters
My purses and sweaters

IMG_0071IMG_0424IMG_0423IMG_0422IMG_0421

Leave a Reply

