December 5th is Roy Paitsel Day forever for me. Roy died a year ago today and I plan to celebrate him and his life with my family. I mourn his loss but I am very much more grateful for his life and more than 40 years of marriage. I made a difference in his life and he made a difference in mine—for good.
My verse for our marriage is Proverbs 31:11-12: Her husband can trust her, and she will greatly enrich his life. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life. (NLT)
Do you have a verse for your marriage? Feel free to use mine.

IMG_0070
Roy M. Paitsel 2/19/16-12/5/15
Leave a Reply

