Well having 6 people in the house with me has been an adjustment. I am keeping my dishes and laundry done, gathering trash constantly, and keeping rooms generally in good order. Staying on top of those tasks has kept me from spending as much time on the computer. BUT I am becoming more effective again and hope to be here more often now. I will never ask you to do what I cannot do myself.
I made a couple of BIG mistakes that I knew better than to do:
I went to the grocery store without a list and hungry. I spent about 10 x’s as much.
I went right to work shredding papers and going through files. My mood was not as good and I was not as productive. There’s something about getting dressed, including shoes, that says it is time to be productive.
Live and learn.
I went right to work shredding papers and going through files. My mood was not as good and I was not as productive. There’s something about getting dressed, including shoes, that says it is time to be productive.
God is working in me, shifting my attitude about Him, myself and other people. The devotional I am reading is part of that shift. I highly recommend The Forgotten Way by Ted Dekker.

See More

The Forgotten Way of Yeshua for Power and Peace in This Life
theforgottenway.com
Leave a Reply

