Today is Friday. Each Friday I try to
Clean out my car’
Clean out my purse
Get my home ready for the weekend.
 
The Area of Focus from the 15th to the 21st is my bedroom, bathroom, and closet. I will give a little attention to these areas today.
 
These are the Areas where I will Focus today.
It is so easy to become overwhelmed by all we have to do. By limiting the amount of work ahead of us for the day our lives are the slightest bit less overwhelming.
 
I am frustrated by having limited energy but I will not make that an excuse. I will work as I can and rest along the way. I do not like feeling less than well but I will do what I can as I can. I can always find reason why I will not be successful. I will look for ways to be productive and successful while walking in love, joy, and peace.
Love, love, love,
Mary DSCN0055
Leave a Reply

