marypaitsel-august-29-2016I have surrendered to our Father before. Today I surrender to Him again. I release myself fully to Him-All I am, all I have, all I hope for. I surrender all my relationships to Him. I give Him my successes and my failures. I give Him my hopes and dreams. I let go of all that I think I am so that I can be all He has created me to be. Above all else I want to know my God-Father, Son, and Spirit. I want to live in Him, walk in Him. God is love. I want to live in that love and become a conduit of that love to everyone, everyone, everyone around me.

This is a fresh day in a fresh week. I don’t want another self improvement project. I want to be healed of the brokenness in me that gets in the way of being and loving as God called me to be and love.

Leave a Reply

