Good morning, Lovelies!
Confession–I was taxiing my grandson Kobe (13) to his mom’s home (40 minutes one way) and caring for grandson Liam (1) yesterday. While I did get a few more yards of hoeing done in one flower bed, I accomplished little else.
I have wrapped up some paperwork (letter to my Compassion child in Bolivia) this morning, and decluttered in my room this morning. I plan to work at putting my home in order and hope to get to more of the closets that are waiting for me to put them back in order. The key is when you don’t get what you want to get done, done one day try again the next. Life doesn’t always (actually almost never) happen the way we plan but let’s not let it defeat us. Let’s adapt,marypaitsel-august-29-2016 modify the plan and keep going.
Well, I am going to spend some happy time in God’s Word and with God’s Word, and then attack, attack, attack my challenges again for the day.
Love,love, love,
Mary
Leave a Reply

